Torino, 22 Settembre 2017

Contatti

Info espositori


per GL events Italia S.p.A. | Via Nizza 294 - 10126 Torino

Segreteria organizzativa 
Tel 011 6644 204 (anche per informazioni presso l'Autodromo) | Fax 011 6646 242
info@companycardrive.com

Ufficio commerciale
Patrizia Nicolussi | patrizia.nicolussi@gl-events.com
Simona Sandrini | simona.sandrini@gl-events.it


per Econometrica S.r.l. | Via Ugo Bassi, 7 - 40121 Bologna 

Tel. 051 271710 | Fax 051 224807

Simona Morej | simona.morej@econometrica.it
Ermanno Molinari | ermanno.molinari@econometrica.it
Matteo Quagliano | matteo.quagliano@econometrica.it

 

Contatti stampa

Ufficio Stampa GL events Italia SpA
Massimo Marani | massimo.marani@gl-events.com | T +39 011 6644 139

Relazioni esterne Econometrica
Vincenzo Conte | vincenzo.conte@econometrica.it | T +39 366 6561 437